The Sign Nature of All Things

Sunday, May 22 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. The Sign Nature of All Things (Col 1:17b & Ps 19:1-4) with Pastor Robert.

Christ Our Life

Sunday, May 15 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. Christ Our Life (Colossians 3:1-4) with Pastor Robert.

Singing the Truth of Christ

Sunday, May 8 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. Singing the Truth of Christ (Colossians 3:16-17) with Pastor James.

The God Who Seeks

Sunday, May 1 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. The God Who Seeks (Luke 15:1-10) with Pastor Robert.

For Zion's Sake: Membership Sunday

Sunday, April 24 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. For Zion's Sake (Isaiah 62:1-7) with Pastor Robert.

The Day That Changed Everything

Sunday, April 17 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. The Day That Changed Everything (Various Scripture) with Pastor Matt.

Consider the Cost

Sunday, April 10 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. Consider the Cost (Luke 14:25-35) with Pastor Matt.

Earnestly Desire the Spiritual Gifts

Sunday, April 3 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. Earnestly Desire the Spiritual Gifts (1 Corinthians 14:1) with guest Pastor Mickey.

Feasting Upon Grace

Sunday, March 27 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. Feasting Upon Grace (Luke 14:15-24) with Pastor James.

A Kingdom of Servants

Sunday, March 20 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. A Kingdom of Servants (Luke 14:7-14) with Pastor Robert.

The Heart of the Sabbath

Sunday, March 13 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. The Heart of the Sabbath (Luke 14:1-6) with Pastor Matt.

A Man on a Mission

Sunday, March 6 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. A Man on a Mission (Luke 13:31-35) with Pastor Matt.

Strive to Enter the Narrow Door

Sunday, February 27 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. Strive to Enter the Narrow Door (Luke 13:22-30) with Pastor Robert.

The Surprising Nature of the Kingdom of God

Sunday, February 20 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service for today. The Surprising Nature of the Kingdom of God (Luke 13:10-21) with Pastor Matt.

Preoccupied with Compassion

Sunday, February 13 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service for today. Preoccupied with Compassion (Luke 13:10-13) with Pastor Matt.

God's Wake Up Calls

Sunday, February 6 at 10:00am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. God's Wake Up Calls (Luke 13:1-9) with Pastor Robert.

Jesus Divides

Sunday, January 23 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. Jesus Divides (Luke 12:49-59) with Pastor Matt.

Ready for Christ's Return

Sunday, January 16 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. Ready for Christ's Return (Luke 12:35-48) with Pastor Matt.

The Eternal Treasuring of Christ

Sunday, January 9 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today, January 9, 2022. The Eternal Treasuring of Christ (Luke 12:13-34) with Pastor James.

The Fear that Leads to Fearlessness

Sunday, January 2 at 10:00am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. The Fear that Leads to Fearlessness (Luke 12:4-12) with Pastor Robert.

The Coming of the King

Sunday, December 26 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the sermon livestream for December 26, 2021. The Coming of the King (Matthew 1 & Luke 2) with Pastor James.

Jesus’ Teaching on Hypocrisy

Sunday, December 19 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service for today. Jesus’ Teaching on Hypocrisy (Luke 11:37-12:7) with Pastor Matt.

When Looks Can Kill

Sunday, December 12 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service stream for today. When Looks Can Kill (Luke 11:14-36) with Pastor Robert.

The Gift & Practice of Prayer

Sunday, December 5 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service for today. The Gift & Practice of Prayer (Luke 11:1-13) with Pastor Matt.

When Sitting Is More Important Than Serving

Sunday, November 28 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service for today. When Sitting Is More Important Than Serving (Luke 10:38-42) with Pastor Matt.
See all sermons →