Grace That Transforms

Sunday, September 25 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. Grace That Transforms (Luke 19:1-10) with Pastor Matt.

Seeing Through the Eyes of Faith

Sunday, September 18 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. Seeing Through the Eyes of Faith (Luke 18:35-43) with Pastor Robert.

Suffering

Sunday, September 11 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. Please welcome Guest Pastor Benny Phillips.

The Gospel-Centered Life

Sunday, September 4 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. The Gospel-Centered Life (1 Timothy 1:15) with Pastor Mickey.

The Path to True Righteousness Part 4

Sunday, August 28 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. The Path to True Righteousness Part 4 (Luke 18:28-34) with Pastor Robert.

The Path to Ture Righteousness Part 3

Sunday, August 21 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. The Path to True Righteousness Part 3 (Luke 18:18-30) with Pastor James.

The Path to True Righteousness Part 2

Sunday, August 14 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. The Path to True Righteousness Part 2 (Luke 18:15-17) with Pastor Matt.

The Path to True Righteousness

Sunday, August 7 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. The Path to True Righteousness (Luke 18:9-14) with Pastor Robert.

A Kingdom of Prayer

Sunday, July 31 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service livestream for today. A Kingdom of God (Luke 18:1-8) with Pastor Matt.

Celebrating the Gift of the Elder

Monday, July 25 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the ordination service livestream for today. Celebrating the Gift of the Elder (1 Peter 5:1-5) with Pastor Jim, visiting from CrossWay in Florida.

The Sure Hope of an Unexpected Kingdom

Sunday, July 17 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Here's the service audio for today. The Sure Hope of an Unexpected Kingdom (Luke 17:20-37) with Pastor Robert. The video is not available for technical difficulties.

Misplaced Affections

Sunday, July 10 at 10:30am
Sermons details
Watch today’s livestream, Misplaced Affections (Luke 17:11-19) with Pastor Matt.
See all sermons →